School Terms


School term dates and holidays are generally the same as government schools.

Term Dates
2018 2019
Term 1 Monday, 29 January to
Friday, 13 April
Term 1
Tuesday, 29 January to
Friday, 12 April
Term 2 Monday, 30 April to
Friday, 06 July
Term 2
Monday, 29 April to
Friday, 05 July
Term 3 Monday, 23 July to
Friday, 28 September
Term 3
Monday, 22 July to
Friday, 27 September
Term 4 Monday, 15 October to
Friday, 21 December
Term 4
Monday, 14 October to
Friday, 20 December

*School development days occur at the beginning of Terms 1, 2 and 3 and the last two days of the school year. Check with your school, as schools may vary some of these dates.

 

NSW Public Holidays

2018 2019
New Year’s Day Monday, 01 January Tuesday, 01 January
Australia Day Friday, 26 January Monday, 28 January
Good Friday Friday, 30 March Friday, 19 April
Easter Saturday Saturday, 31 March Saturday, 20 April
Easter Sunday Sunday, 01 April Sunday, 21 April
Easter Monday Monday, 02 April Monday, 22 April
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25 April Thursday, 25 April
Queen's Birthday Monday, 11 June Monday, 10 June
Bank Holiday Monday, 06 August Monday, 05 August
Labour Day Monday, 01 October Monday, 07 October
Christmas Day Tuesday, 25 December Wednesday, 25 December
Boxing Day Wednesday, 26 December Thursday, 26 December

 

 
   
  
 

Follow Us

 
   
  
  
   
Hidden UpdatePanel, which is used to help with saving state when minimizing, moving and closing docks. This way the docks state is saved faster (no need to update the docking zones).